Lusciouslacey’s Weblog

An open mind has endless possibilities

The stickier side of life

I was inspired throwing out a couple of my favorite bumper stickers in another post. I figured why not put out some more of my favorites.

Let’s do it!!! These are all bumper stickers I have seen and written down or saved in my blackberry for a rainy day!  

-No ones ugly after 2am.

-Beer is now cheaper than gas. Drink don’t drive!

-Slurp my ass!! (yeah seriously… I have seen this)

-DO NOT VOTE FOR HILLARY! She lies and likes to eat kittens for snacks.

-The last thing I want to do is hurt you. But it’s still on my list.

-I chose the road less traveled. Now where the hell am I?

-Beer doesn’t make you fat. It makes you lean (agaisnt doors, tables, walls)

-Quoting one is plagiarism, Quoting many is research.

-West Virgina: One million people, and 15 last names.

-I have a degree in Liberal Arts – do you want fries with that?

July 24, 2008 - Posted by | You live and you learn

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

