Lusciouslacey’s Weblog

An open mind has endless possibilities

Something pretty neato

I love love love cupcakes. Now, I may not own and iphone but I still think they are pretty cool. To tell you the truth I am a blackberry curve lover. I can’t get enough of mine and even though it has glitches here and there cause I have had it so long and have used the heck out of it… I will still choose my curve and rolly ball over an iphone any day!! However, off the subject…

What do I-phones and Cupcakes have in common??

NOT A DAMN THING!!! But if you put them together this is what you get! How cool are these???

iphone cupcakes

iphone cupcakes

October 2, 2008 - Posted by | Cool Stuff | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Looks delicious!

    Comment by Matt | October 3, 2008 | Reply

  2. I will take cupcakes in any form I can. These look great!

    Comment by brandy | October 6, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

