Lusciouslacey’s Weblog

An open mind has endless possibilities

Unconditional love = My friends

I find it hard to believe people don’t feel the love I do and don’t get to love the way I do on a regular basis day in and out. I have no idea what I did to deserve the constant variables in my life… but thank god I did it… because I wouldn’t be half the person I am today without my daily dose of my best friends. I have a handful of them …and they are amazing. 
 
These friends are the ones that fix it when I’m sad, jump in when I’m happy and want to rescue me and push me in the right direction when I need guidance. They have allowed me to share the biggest moments in their lives and will with no question be there with me until the end. They are the most amazing, unique, intelligent, beautiful, creative, inspiring people in the world… and they are mine.
 
If that doesn’t make you want to go out and be the best person you can for no better reason then to give back at least a tiny bit of what you get … then I don’t know what could.
 
 
October 9, 2008 - Posted by | Just me

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

