Lusciouslacey’s Weblog

An open mind has endless possibilities

I love sharpies!!

I have a little sharpie obsession. Okay little might be considered a white lie to some. I have a big sharpie obsession. I write with them all the time… even if the task clearly doesn’t call for it. I have ever color and they are everywhere in my house. I mean all over kitchen drawers, my purse, laundry room, tool box and weird enough my underwear drawer. That’s where I keep the good colors so I don’t over use them. Sad… I know. Soooooo I was jumping around from blog to blog today and I found this!! A whole basement decorated with SHARPIE!!!!! Yup… you heard me. No wallpaper, no paint to mess with … a few sharpie markers, a vision and some time. LOVE IT!!!!

Nice... don't ya think?

Nice... fun...

How crazy is that!!!!?

December 4, 2008 - Posted by | Cool Stuff |

5 Comments »

  1. So cute!

    Comment by Christian | December 4, 2008 | Reply

  2. Wow. I mean I LOVE sharpies too, but that’s a bit much!

    Comment by Lacey Bean | December 5, 2008 | Reply

  3. Oh wow – I love that! Wish I had the guts to do something like that! 🙂

    Comment by sleepyjane | December 8, 2008 | Reply

  4. Love the creativity!

    Comment by A Dating Diary | December 14, 2008 | Reply

  5. That is amazing! I love being artistic. I am a Sharpie freak too! I love the office supply. I not only like Sharpies but paper, colored postits, colored paper clips. I like the smells of all that stuff too. I like the little sharpies. I also just bought a big pack of fine line ones. heh

    Comment by Lulu | January 11, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

